Seznam zastupitelů hl. m. Prahy

Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce:
Jméno Strana/Klub Kontakt
Bc. Alexander Bellu ODS Alexander.Bellu@praha.eu
Ing. Jarmila Bendová ANO 2011 Jarmila.Bendova@praha.eu
PhDr. Helena Briardová KSČM Helena.Briardova@praha.eu
Ing. Karel Březina ČSSD Karel.Brezina@praha.eu
Mgr. Petr Bříza TOP 09 a nezávislých Petr.Briza@praha.eu
Mgr. Jan Čižinský TROJKOALICE SZ, KDU-ČSL, STAN Jan.Cizinsky@praha.eu
Doc. Ing. Mgr. Martin Dlouhý, Dr., MSc. TOP 09 a nezávislých Martin.Dlouhy@praha.eu
Ing. Marek Doležal TOP 09 a nezávislých Marek.Dolezal@praha.eu
Petr Dolínek ČSSD Petr.Dolinek@praha.eu
Mikuláš Ferjenčík Piráti Mikulas.Ferjencik@praha.eu
PharmDr. Petr Fifka ODS Petr.Fifka@praha.eu
Ing. Karel Grabein Procházka ANO 2011 Karel.Grabein.Prochazka@praha.eu
Bc. Libor Hadrava ANO 2011 Libor.Hadrava@praha.eu
Ing. Jiří Haramul ANO 2011 Jiri.Haramul@praha.eu
Ing. Michal Hašek ANO 2011 Michal.Hasek@praha.eu
Daniel Hodek ČSSD Daniel.Hodek@praha.eu
Ing. Jiří Hrabák TOP 09 a nezávislých Jiri.Hrabak@praha.eu
JUDr. Ivan Hrůza KSČM Ivan.Hruza@praha.eu
RNDr. Tomáš Hudeček, Ph.D. bez PP Tomas.Hudecek@praha.eu
Ing. Vladislava Hujová TOP 09 a nezávislých Vladislava.Hujova@praha.eu
Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce: