Seznam zastupitelů hl. m. Prahy

Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce:
Jméno Klub Kontakt
JUDr. Jaroslava Janderová ODS Jaroslava.Janderova@praha.eu
Mgr. Milena Johnová PRAHA SOBĚ Milena.Johnova@praha.eu
Ondřej Kallasch Piráti Ondrej.Kallasch@praha.eu
MUDr. Tomáš Kaštovský ODS Tomas.Kastovsky@praha.eu
Mgr. Jiří Knitl PRAHA SOBĚ Jiri.Knitl@praha.eu
JUDr. Hana Kordová Marvanová TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Hana.Kordova.Marvanova@praha.eu
Ing. Ladislav Kos Piráti Ladislav.Kos@praha.eu
Mgr. Jiří Koubek, DiS. TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Jiri.Koubek@praha.eu
Bc. Michaela Krausová Piráti Michaela.Krausova@praha.eu
Mgr. Petr Kubíček TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Petr.Kubicek@praha.eu
Ing. Radek Lacko ANO 2011 Radek.Lacko@praha.eu
Viktor Mahrik Piráti Viktor.Mahrik@praha.eu
Ing. Ondřej Martan ODS Ondrej.Martan@praha.eu
Milan Maruštík ANO 2011 Milan.Marustik@praha.eu
Tomáš Murňák Piráti Tomas.Murnak@praha.eu
Ing. Patrik Nacher ANO 2011 Patrik.Nacher@praha.eu
Stanislav Nekolný, MBA ANO 2011 Stanislav.Nekolny@praha.eu
Radomír Nepil ANO 2011 Radomir.Nepil@praha.eu
JUDr. Petr Novotný ANO 2011 Petr.Novotny@praha.eu
Ing. Ivan Pilný ANO 2011 Ivan.Pilny@praha.eu
Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce: