Seznam zastupitelů hl. m. Prahy

Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce:
Jméno Klub Kontakt
RNDr. Jana Plamínková TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Jana.Plaminkova@praha.eu
RNDr. Marcela Plesníková ANO 2011 Marcela.Plesnikova@praha.eu
Mgr. Tomáš Portlík ODS Tomas.Portlik@praha.eu
JUDr. Jiří Pospíšil TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Jiri.Pospisil@praha.eu
Ing. Ondřej Prokop ANO 2011 Ondrej.Prokop@praha.eu
Ing. Pavel Richter TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Pavel.Richter@praha.eu
Ing. Miloš Růžička TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Milos.Ruzicka@praha.eu
Ing. Martin Sedeke ODS Martin.Sedeke@praha.eu
Ing. Adam Scheinherr, MSc., Ph.D. PRAHA SOBĚ Adam.Scheinherr@praha.eu
Mgr. Jakub Stárek ODS Jakub.Starek@praha.eu
PhDr. Pavel Světlík PRAHA SOBĚ Pavel.Svetlik@praha.eu
doc. MUDr. Bohuslav Svoboda, CSc. ODS Bohuslav.Svoboda@praha.eu
PhDr. Mgr. Vít Šimral, Ph.D. et Ph.D. Piráti Vit.Simral@praha.eu
Bc. Tomáš Štampach ODS Tomas.Stampach@praha.eu
MgA. Hana Třeštíková PRAHA SOBĚ Hana.Trestikova@praha.eu
Ing. Alexandra Udženija ODS Aleksandra.Udzenija@praha.eu
Ing. David Vodrážka ODS David.Vodrazka@praha.eu
Mgr. Radek Vondra TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Radek.Vondra@praha.eu
Pavel Vyhnánek, M.A. PRAHA SOBĚ Pavel.Vyhnanek@praha.eu
Jan Wolf TOP 09 a STAN - Spojené síly pro Prahu Jan.Wolf@praha.eu
Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce: