Seznam zastupitelů hl. m. Prahy

Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce:
Jméno Klub Kontakt
Mgr. Tomáš Portlík SPOLU pro Prahu (ODS) Tomas.Portlik@praha.eu
JUDr. Jiří Pospíšil SPOLU pro Prahu (TOP 09) Jiri.Pospisil@praha.eu
David Procházka STAN David.Prochazka@praha.eu
Ing. Ondřej Prokop ANO 2011 Ondrej.Prokop@praha.eu
www.ondrejprokop.cz/kontakt/
Jiří Ptáček SPOLU pro Prahu (TOP 09) Jiri.Ptacek@praha.eu
Mgr. Barbora Rázga ANO 2011 Barbora.Razga@praha.eu
Ing. Martin Sedeke SPOLU pro Prahu (ODS) Martin.Sedeke@praha.eu
prof. MUDr. Zdeněk Seidl, CSc. Zastupitelský klub SPD Zdenek.Seidl@praha.eu
Ing. Adam Scheinherr, MSc., Ph.D. PRAHA SOBĚ Adam.Scheinherr@praha.eu
Ing. Tomáš Slabihoudek SPOLU pro Prahu (TOP 09) Tomas.Slabihoudek@praha.eu
Mgr. Bara Soukup Piráti Bara.Soukup@praha.eu
doc. MUDr. Bohuslav Svoboda, CSc. SPOLU pro Prahu (ODS) Bohuslav.Svoboda@praha.eu
MgA. Hana Třeštíková PRAHA SOBĚ Hana.Trestikova@praha.eu
Ing. Eva Tylová Piráti Eva.Tylova@praha.eu
Ing. Alexandra Udženija SPOLU pro Prahu (ODS) Aleksandra.Udzenija@praha.eu
Dr.-Ing. Milan Urban Zastupitelský klub SPD Milan.Urban@praha.eu
Magdalena Valdmanová Piráti Magdalena.Valdmanova@praha.eu
Mgr. Lenka Vedralová ANO 2011 Lenka.Vedralova@praha.eu
Ing. David Vodrážka SPOLU pro Prahu (ODS) David.Vodrazka@praha.eu
Pavel Vyhnánek, M.A. PRAHA SOBĚ Pavel.Vyhnanek@praha.eu
Celkový počet: 65
Na stránce: